Tuesday, December 18, 2012

EcoDesigner Online Seminar, 29 January 2013


We all know both BIM and Sustainability are the super hot topics at the moment.

Now, think of a seminar you spend only one hour and learn about both! Very efficient, isn't it? :))

EcoDesigner Online Seminar!

Graphisoft will present EcoDesigner Star building Energy Modeling Solution. (Please notice it is not "EcoDesigner". It is his big brother "EcoDesigner Star". )

EcoDesigner Star enables architects to use ArchiCAD's building information model (BIM) directly as a building energy model (BEM). This ensures streamlined collaboration between designers and energy consultants. Furthermore, EcoDesigner Star offers standard-compliant energy analyses on the BEM and produces a detailed building performance report, all within the familiar ArchiCAD design environment.

Here comes a "funny" teaser.



The seminar will be on the 29 January 2013, Tuesday at
17:00 - 18:00 Dubai Time
16:00 - 17:00 Kuwait, Jeddah, Doha Time
16:00 - 16:00 Cairo Time

You can register from here.

Have a great day!

Diyane Koseoglu
www.bimes.com

1 comment: